The Indian government mandates COVID negative tests for five countries

Those arriving from China, Japan, South Korea, Hong Kong, and Thailand must have a negative COVID-19 test report, according to the federal health minister. As he posted photographs of tests being conducted at the international airport in New Delhi, Health Minister Mansukh Mandaviya tweeted on Saturday that passengers from those countries would be quarantined if they showed signs of COVID-19 or tested positive.join our whats app group to know the latest news and updates

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2023 Kuwait Offerings - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy