Did you delete a “WhatsApp” message from your phone only while you wanted to delete it for everyone? .. Here is the solution

Did you send a message on “WhatsApp” and then removed it from your phone only while you wanted to delete it for the other party?, Surely you have been to this situation, now the messaging application “WhatsApp” has provided a solution to this dilemma.
“WhatsApp” made it possible to undo the deletion of the message “from your phone only” so that users could remove it for everyone.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2023 Kuwait Offerings - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy