Kuwait is on the UAE green list in the latest update, starting tomorrow

Abu Dhabi today announced the updated “Green List” for travelers coming to Abu Dhabi, as of August 22, 2021, from 12:00 am UAE time, pointing out that the update of this list came based on the developments in the spread of the Covid-19 virus globally, The names of the authorized countries may change.

Below is the full list of countries, regions, regions and regions that are allowed to travel to Abu Dhabi directly without the need to take quarantine procedure

he green list:

• Kuwait

• Armenia

• Jordan

• Albania

• the two seas

• Czech

• Saudi Arabia

• Sweden

• China

• Australia

• Germany

• Hungary

• Austria

• Ukraine

• Ireland

• Brunei

• Belgium

• Bulgaria

• Poland

• Taiwan (People’s Republic of China)

• Romania

• Singapore

• Switzerland

• Seychelles

• Serbia

• Canada

• South Korea

• Malta

• Mauritius

• Moldova

• New Zealand

• Holland

• Hong Kong (SAR China)

Safe travel corridors

If you have been fully vaccinated against COVID-19 (you received your final dose at least 28 days before travel), you will also not be required to quarantine when traveling between Abu Dhabi and the following countries:

Bahrain – Greece – Seychelles – Serbia


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: